Loading

Territorio

I Comuni della Carnia
AMARO
Sede municipale: Amaro, – 33020 -v. Roma, 33
tel: 043394056 - fax: 043394345
email: segreteria@com-amaro.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.amaro@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Amaro

AMPEZZO
Sede municipale: Ampezzo, – 33021 - p. Zona Libera 1944, 28
tel: 043380050/80310/80173 - fax: 043380639
email: amministrativo@com-ampezzo.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.ampezzo@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Ampezzo

ARTA TERME
Sede municipale: Arta Terme, - 33022 - v. Umberto I , 1
tel: 043392037 - fax: 043392004
email: segreteria@com-arta-terme.regione.fvg.it; PEC: comune.artaterme@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Arta Terme

CAVAZZO CARNICO
Sede municipale: Cavazzo Carnico, -33020 -p. dei Caduti, 5
tel: 043393003/93053 - fax: 043393417
email: affari.generali@com-cavazzo-carnico.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.cavazzocarnico@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Cavazzo Carnico

CERCIVENTO
Sede municipale: Cercivento, -33020- v. Di Sot,6
tel: 0433778408 - fax: 0433778703
email: comune@com-cercivento.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.cercivento@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Cercivento

COMEGLIANS
Sede municipale: Comegliàns, - 33023 - v. Roma, 19
tel: 043360052 - fax: 043360401
email: protocollo@com-comeglians.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.comeglians@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Comeglians

ENEMONZO
Sede municipale: Enemonzo, -33020 - v. Borta, 2
tel: 043374214 - fax: 0433748072
email: segreteria@com-enemonzo.regione.fvg.it; PEC: comune.enemonzo@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Enemonzo

FORNI AVOLTRI
Sede municipale: Forni Avoltri, - 33020 - c.so Italia, 22
tel: 043372052/1- fax: 043372351
email: segretario@com-forni-avoltri.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.forniavoltri@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Forni Avoltri

FORNI DI SOPRA
Sede municipale: Forni di Sopra, - 33024 - v. Nazionale, 162
tel: 043388056/88427 - fax: 043388580
email: info@fornidisopra.org;
PEC: comune.fornidisopra@certgov.fvg.it 
web: Comune di Forni di Sopra

FORNI DI SOTTO
Sede municipale: Forni di Sotto, - 33020 - v. Tredolo, 1
tel: 043387025/87285 - fax: 043387051
email: protocollo@com-forni-di-sotto.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.fornidisotto@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Forni di Sotto

LAUCO
Sede municipale: Lauco, - 33029 – Lauco capoluogo, 104
tel: 043374101 - fax: 0433750091
email: segreteria@com-lauco.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.lauco@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune di Lauco

LIGOSULLO
Sede municipale: Ligosullo, -33020 - v.Treppo, 1
tel: 0433777033 - fax: 0433777033
email: anagrafe@com-ligosullo.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.ligosullo@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune di Ligosullo

OVARO
Sede municipale: Ovaro, - 33025 - v. Caduti 2 Maggio, 140
tel: 043367202/3/67438 - fax: 043367636
email: protocollo@com-ovaro.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.ovaro@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Ovaro

PALUZZA
Sede municipale: Paluzza, -33026 - p. XXI-XXII Luglio, 7
tel: 0433775143 - fax: 0433771763
email: segretario@com-paluzza.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.paluzza@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune di Paluzza
PAULARO
Sede municipale: Paularo, - 33027 - p. Bernardino Nascimbeni, 16
tel: 043370026 - fax: 043370844
email: servizi.demografici@com-paularo.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.paularo@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune di Paularo

PRATO CARNICO
Sede municipale: Prato Carnico, -33020 - Fraz. Pieria, 69
tel: 043369034/69101 - fax: 043369001
email: anagrafe@com-prato-carnico.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.pratocarnico@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Prato Carnico

PREONE
Sede municipale: Preone, -33020- v. delle Scuole, 4
tel: 0433749027 - fax: 0433749100
email: anagrafe@com-preone.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.preone@certcertgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Preone

RAVASCLETTO
Sede municipale: Ravascletto, - 33020 - vl. Edelweiss, 7
tel: 043366009 - fax: 043366394
email: segreteria@com-ravascletto.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.ravascletto@certgov.fvg.it;
web:Comune Ravascletto 

RAVEO
Sede municipale: Raveo, - 330209 - v. Norsinia, 16
tel: 0433746305 - fax: 0433746204
email: assistenza@com-raveo.regione.fvg.it; PEC: comune.raveo@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Raveo

RIGOLATO
Sede municipale: Rigolato, - 33020 - v. della Repubblica, 59
tel: 043368030/37- fax: 043368083
email: protocollo@com-rigolato.regione.fvg.it;
PEC:  comune.rigolato@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Rigolato

SAURIS
Sede municipale: Sauris, - 33020 - fraz. Sauris di Sotto, 10
tel: 043386245 - fax: 043386025
email: protocollo@com-sauris.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.sauris@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Sauris

SOCCHIEVE
Sede municipale: Socchieve, - 33020 – fraz. Mediis, v. Roma, 20
tel: 043380080 - fax: 043380216
email: protocollo@com-socchieve.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.socchieve@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Socchieve

SUTRIO
Sede municipale: Sutrio, - 33020 - v. Roma, 35
tel: 0433778032 - fax: 0433778321
email: anagrafe@com-sutrio.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.sutrio@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Sutrio

TOLMEZZO
Sede municipale: Tolmezzo, - 33028 - p. XX Settembre, 1
tel: 0433487911 - fax: 043340466
email: comune.tolmezzo@com-tolmezzo.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.tolmezzo@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Tolmezzo

TREPPO CARNICO
Sede municipale: Treppo Carnico, - 33020 - v. G. Matteotti, 11
tel: 0433777023 - fax: 0433777331
email: anagrafe@com-treppo-carnico.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.treppocarnico@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Treppo Carnico

VERZEGNIS
Sede municipale: Verzegnis, - 33020 - v. Udine, 2
tel: 04332713 - fax: 043344545
email: demografico@com-verzegni.regione.fvg.it; PEC: comune.verzegnis@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Verzegnis

VILLA SANTINA
Sede municipale: Villa Santina, - 33029 - p. Venezia, 1
tel: 043374141- fax: 0433750105
email: segreteria@com-villa-santina.regione.fvg.it; PEC: comune.villasantina@certgov.fvg.it;
web: Comune Villa Santina

ZUGLIO
Sede municipale: Zuglio, - 33020 - v. Giulio Cesare, 1
tel: 043392045 - fax: 0433929091
email: protocollo@com-zuglio.regione.fvg.it;
PEC: comune.zuglio@certgov.fvg.it
web: Comune Zuglio

CONTATTI

google maps

Euroleader S.cons.r.l
Via Carnia Libera 1944, 15
33028 Tolmezzo UD